Man Of Colours

In stock
RELEASE DATE: 20/08/2019

'Man Of Colours' by Icehouse on CD

2012 was a significant year for iconic Australian band, ICEHOUSE, marking the 25th anniversary of their fifth album Man of Colours. Man of Colours, ICEHOUSE's fifth album, reached Gold status in international markets including the US and the UK and became the highest local selling album by an Australian group ever and remained so for over 20 years.

The album has sold over 1 million copies in Australia alone and contains smash hit singles, Crazy and Electric Blue, which both topped the US airplay and sales charts. Remastered for 2012, personally overseen by Iva Davies with bonus tracks not on the original release.


  1. Crazy
  2. Electric Blue
  3. Nothing Too Serious
  4. Man Of Colours
  5. Heartbreak Kid
  6. The Kingdom
  7. My Obsession
  8. Girl In The Moon
  9. Anybody's War
  10. Sunrise
  11. Crazy - 12" Mix
  12. Crazy - Midnight Mix
  13. Shakin' The Cage
  14. Over My Head
  15. Touch The Fire
  16. Jimmy Dean
  17. Electric Blue - Extended Mix